Elementary Announcements


                                                 The Christmas concert ticket... - Ste-Foy Elementary School | Facebook                                 

Wed., Dec. 15              JK Christmas Concert from 12:00 - 12:30 PM in the PAC

                                              KG Christmas Concert from 1:00 - 1:30 PM in the PAC

Thurs., Dec. 16           3rd Grade Christmas Concert from 2:45 - 3:15 in the PAC

Fri., Dec. 17                   1st Grade Christmas Concert from 12:00 - 12:30 in the PAC

                                              3rd Grade Christmas Concert from 1:00 - 1:30 in the PAC

Mon., Dec. 20             Santa Claus is Coming to Town: Wear Red and White

Tues., Dec. 21              Ugly Sweater Day: Wear an Ugly Festive Sweater

Wed., Dec. 22              Polar Express: Wear Favorite Festive Pajamas 

Wed., Dec. 23 - Mon. Jan. 3             Christmas Break

  

                                                  

Wed., Jan. 12, 2022      End of 2nd Quarter

Mon., Jan. 17                      Martin Luther King Day - WE WILL HAVE SCHOOL THIS DAY!

                                                                                                                 (1st snow make up day from Nov. 12)